Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members



A Message from the Executive Director

Click here

 

Notice:

January 15th
New Submission Date for Warner Awards Applications

Click here for information


Contact Us

Epsilon Pi Tau
Technology Building
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403

Fax: (419) 372-9502

 

Office Hours

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time, excluding standard holidays.

 

E-mail

Epsilon Pi Tau Headquarters
General  Click here
or
ept@epsilonpitau.org
Executive Director howell@epsilonpitau.org

Publications
The Journal of Technology Studies jots@bgsu.edu
Preceptor ept@epsilonpitau.org

Regional Directors
Reg 1:  Susan L. Gregg susan.l.gregg@wilmu.edu
Reg 2:  Jessica Murphy jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu
Reg 3:  David Rouch d-rouch@onu.edu
Reg 4:  Dominick Fazarro dfazarro@uttyler.edu
Reg 5:  Brian Andrus Andrus2@telusplanet.net
Two year:  Karen Birch karenlee@snet.net
Consultant:  Jerry Olson jcolson@bgsu.edu

 

Sign In


Society News
Calendar

1/15/2019
Warner Award Applications Due

3/28/2019
EPT Reception at the ITEEA Conference

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store

 

 


Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2018, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.