Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members
A N. Johnson58 Years

A Message from the Executive Director

Click here


EPT Members: Win Cash Scholarships!!

 Click here for information

January 15th
Submission Deadline for Applications

News & Press: Society News

2020 Warner Award Recipients Announced

Wednesday, March 18, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the 2020
William E. Warner Award Winners


Professional Practice Award

Lannie Dietle
Psi Chapter, Region 1

Daniel Trent
Beta Chi Chapter, Region 2

Abhay Grover
Alpha Xi Chapter, Region 4

James Ng
Alpha Field Chapter, Region 5


The Graduate Student Research Award

Joanna Papadopoulos
Member at Large, Region 1

Deidre Kelly
Alpha Pi Chapter, Region 2

Matthew Harvey
Alpha Xi Chapter, Region 4

James Getomer
Beta Beta Chapter, Region 5

Kohar Scott
Beta Beta Chapter, Region 5


The Undergraduate Student Research Award

Betty Krodel
Alpha Gamma Chapter, Region 3


The Undergraduate Essay Award

Darrien Hunt 
Gamma Beta Chapter, Region 1

McKenzie Hatton
Lambda Chapter, Region 3


The Mini-lectureship Award

Magesh Chandramouli
Gamma Rho Chapter, Region 3


Regional Chapter Awards


Gamma Lambda Chapter
Ohio Northern University
David Rouch, Trustee



Alpha Field Chapter
Van Nuys, CA 
Dr. Gene Lew, Trustee

Sign In

Society News

Deadline for JOTS Special Call for Manuscripts

Warner Award Applications Due

Attention Trustees: Annual Chapter Reports Due!

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store



Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2020, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.