Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members

A Message from the Executive Director

Click here



January 15th
New Submission Date for Warner Awards Applications

Click here for information

News & Press: Society News

2019 Warner Award Recipients Announced

Monday, April 8, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the 2019
William E. Warner Award Winners


Professional Practice Award

Dr. Cheryl Alexander
Member at Large, Region 2


The Graduate Student Research Award

Joanna Papadopoulos,
Member at Large, Region 1


Deidre Kelly,
Alpha Pi Chapter, Region 2


The Undergraduate Student Research Award

Dillon Bossell, 
Lambda Chapter, Region 3


The Undergraduate Essay Award

Andrew Noll, 
Lambda Chapter, Region 3


Regional Chapter Awards


Delta Zeta Chapter
Michigan Technological University
Dr. John L. Irwin, Trustee



Alpha Field Chapter
Van Nuys, CA
Dr. Gene Lew, Trustee

Sign In

Society News

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store



Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2019, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.