Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members
A N. JOHNSON58 Years

A Message from the Executive Director

Click here


EPT Members: Win Cash Scholarships!!

 Click here for information

January 15th
Submission Deadline for Applications

News & Press: Society News

2018 Warner Award Winners

Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the 2018
William E. Warner Awards Recipients


Professional Practice Award

John Birch
Gamma Phi Chapter, Region 1


Virginia Jones
Member at Large, Region 2


Magesh Chandramouli
Gamma Rho Chapter, Region 3



The Mini-Lectureship Award

Edward Reeve
Alpha Chapter, Region 3


The Graduate Student Research Award

 Joanna Papadopoulos
Member at Large, Region 1


Barbara Dunham
Member at Large, Region 2


Sheena Marston
Gamma Lambda Chapter, Region 3


The Undergraduate Student Research Award

Kritika Chopra
Alpha Xi Chapter, Region 4


Lamar Pi
Beta Beta Chapter, Region 5



The Undergraduate Essay Award

Tyler Dionne
Gamma Phi Chapter, Region 1


Suzanne Hunter
Delta Sigma Chapter, Region 5


Regional Chapter Awards


Alpha Pi Chapter
North Carolina State University
Cameron Denson, Trustee 


Gamma Lambda Chapter
Ohio Northern University
David Rouch, Trustee 


Alpha Field Chapter
Van Nuys, California
Gene Lew, Trustee

Sign In

Society News

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store



Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2020, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.