Print Page   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members

A Message from the Executive Director

Click here



January 15th
New Submission Date for Warner Awards Applications

Click here for information

News & Press: Society News

2017 Warner Award Winners

Tuesday, June 13, 2017   (1 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the 2017 
William E. Warner Awards Recipients



Professional Practice Award

Fredielyn Cunanan

Beta Mu Chapter, Region 2



The Graduate Student Research Award

Molly Miller

Beta Phi Chapter, Region 1


Nolan Fahrer

Alpha Pi Chapter, Region 2


Nancy Chapko

Theta Chapter, Region 3


Abhay Grover

Alpha Xi Chapter, Region 4



The Undergraduate Student Research Award


Tyler Dionne

Gamma Phi Chapter, Region 1



The Undergraduate Essay Award


Molly Karlin

Delta Theta Chapter, Region 1



Regional Chapter Awards


Gamma Lambda Chapter
Ohio Northern University
David L. Rouch, Trustee


Alpha Field Chapter
Van Nuys, California
Gene Lew, Trustee





Nathaniel R. Juarez says...
Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Congratulations everyone! - SSgt Nathaniel Juarez

Sign In

Society News

EPT Initiation at the ATMAE Conference

Warner Award Applications Due

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store

Home / Honors and Awards/Publications / EPT Bylaws /EPT Store/ About Us

Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2017, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.