Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members



A Message from the Executive Director

Click here

 

Notice:

January 15th
New Submission Date for Warner Awards Applications

Click here for information


Contact Us

Epsilon Pi Tau
Technology Building
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403

Fax: (419) 372-9502

E-mail

Epsilon Pi Tau Headquarters
General  Click here
or
ept@bgsu.edu
Executive Director howell@epsilonpitau.org

Publications
The Journal of Technology Studies jots@bgsu.edu
Preceptor ept@bgsu.edu

Regional Directors
Reg 1:  Thomas Bell Thomas.Bell@millersville.edu
Reg 2:  Jessica (Buck) Murphy jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu
Reg 3:  David Rouch d-rouch@onu.edu
Reg 4:  Charles Schwab cvschwab@iastate.edu
Reg 5:  Brian Andrus Andrus2@telusplanet.net
Two year:  Karen Birch karenlee@snet.net
Consultant:  Jerry Olson jcolson@bgsu.edu

Office Hours

Our office hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time, excluding standard holidays.

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

How to Become a Member

Society News
Calendar

11/3/2016
EPT Initiation at the ATMAE Conference

1/15/2017
Warner Award Applications Due

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store

Home / Honors and Awards / Publications / EPT Bylaws / EPT Store / About Us


Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2016, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.