Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Become a Member
Community Search
Long-Standing Members

A Message from the Executive Director

Click here



January 15th
New Submission Date for Warner Awards Applications

Click here for information

News & Press: Society News

2016 Warner Award Recipients

Wednesday, March 9, 2016   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the 2016 
William E. Warner Awards Recipients



The Professional Practice Award
Leonard S. Litowitz, Beta Phi Chapter


The Minilectureship Award
Timothy E. Linkenheimer, Psi Chapter


The Undergraduate Essay Award
Wing Na Wong, Gamma Phi Chapter




The Professional Practice Award
Charles R. Mitts, Gamma Epsilon Chapter


The Graduate Student Research Award
Kevin G. Sutton, Alpha Pi Chapter




Chapter Award
Gamma Lambda Chapter, Ohio Northern University
David L. Rouch, Trustee


The Professional Practice Award
Edward M. Reeve, Alpha Chapter




The Professional Practice Award
Heshium R. Lawrence, Delta Gamma Chapter


The Graduate Student Research Award
John R. Haughery, Alpha Xi Chapter




Chapter Award
Alpha Field Chapter, Van Nuys, CA
Gene Lew, Trustee


The Undergraduate Student Research Award
Taylor Y. Lewis, Beta Beta Chapter


The Undergraduate Essay Award
Jesus Nunez, Rho Chapter



The Professional Practice Award
Muhammed Jahan

Sign In
Sign In securely
Society News

Purchase your Graduation Regalia and Apparel through the EPT Store

Home / Honors and Awards/Publications / EPT Bylaws /EPT Store/ About Us

Email us
Epsilon Pi Tau International Office
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Copyright © 2017, Epsilon Pi Tau. All rights reserved.